Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dr. LS Settle

Dr. LS Settle

July 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dr. LS Settle
"The way these women treat customers is unfathomable. In my 20 years of having insurance I would never recommend Kelsey or her staff. They are quick to hang up on you, ignore your calls or threaten you. I literally witnessed a phone conversation between Kelsey and a business owner and it absolutely embarrassed me. The way she was talking down to the business and threatening him. Unbelievable. I would give ZERO stars but it would not let me. I will make sure to let others know about her and her team’s erratic behavior."
Profile photo of Shelby O'Neal

Shelby O'Neal

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby O'Neal
"Great company to work with! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Reuter

Brianna Reuter

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Reuter
"Olivia was very knowledgeable and helpful with my inquiries!"
Profile photo of Isabel Larsen

Isabel Larsen

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Larsen
"I can't say enough great things about Katie! I had the best experience with her. She was very efficient and professional when answering all my questions. I definitely recommend working with her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of cole eveland

cole eveland

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cole eveland
"Cayli you rock! Always energetic and friendly!"
Profile photo of Greg Sandusky

Greg Sandusky

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Sandusky
"Kelsi and her staff were extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of April Lambermont

April Lambermont

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Lambermont
"Super friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Abby Grange

Abby Grange

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Grange
"Great customer service, Makenzie saved the day and made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Christine Bonesteel

Christine Bonesteel

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Bonesteel
"Great group to work with."
Profile photo of Michele Bogetto

Michele Bogetto

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Bogetto
"Highly recommended. Very friendly and helpful staff. Cayli went above and beyond to answer all my questions to make sure we have the coverage we need."
Profile photo of Dalton Bogetto

Dalton Bogetto

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Bogetto
"Like a good neighbor, Cayli was there to help"
Profile photo of Lindsey Main

Lindsey Main

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Main
"The team at this office is always so great and helpful!"
Profile photo of Grace Truesdell

Grace Truesdell

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Truesdell
"Wonderful customer service! They answered all my questions quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Emma W.

Emma W.

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma W.
"They excel in assisting us with all our policy inquiries and requirements! Our claims have been swiftly processed. They diligently seeked out the most significant savings and optimal coverage for us."
Profile photo of Suzie Wagner

Suzie Wagner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Wagner
"Just had my initial meeting with them today, and I can already attest to their remarkable kindness and professionalism! I enthusiastically recommend stopping by for a chat at least! You never know if their offerings are the perfect fit for you, but it's definitely worth exploring!"
Profile photo of Olivia Wagner

Olivia Wagner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Wagner
"Choosing State Farm for my insurance needs was one of the best decisions I've made. Their customer service is top-notch, and I feel confident knowing I'm backed by a reliable company. Whether it's auto, home, or life insurance, State Farm has exceeded my expectations every time!"
Profile photo of James Cochran

James Cochran

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cochran
"Great office. They explained everything and make you feel comfortable. I am happy with my decision to choose Kelsi`s office."
Profile photo of Aarin Lien

Aarin Lien

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aarin Lien
"Kelsi and her team work together to give top notch customer service. I highly recommended them for any of your insurance needs. They truly go above and beyond to make sure you have the best experience possible!"
Profile photo of Scott Feuquay

Scott Feuquay

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Feuquay
"Great and friendly staff. Cayli was the best at answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Vania Carvalho

Vania Carvalho

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vania Carvalho
"Great company to work with, Cayli made the process easy and convenient and was able to answer all my questions. Her customer service exceeded my expectations!"
Profile photo of Nathan Bogetto

Nathan Bogetto

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bogetto
"The office was great and helpful!!! Cayli treated me like family."
Profile photo of Amanda Feuquay

Amanda Feuquay

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Feuquay
"Great agency. If I could give 6 stars, I would. We spoke with Cayli and she was patient and made sure to answer all of our questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of heather tingley

heather tingley

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather tingley
"Great insurance agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Bogart

Chelsie Bogart

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Bogart
"Super awesome team! Love talking to them!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Barnhart

Tiffany Barnhart

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Barnhart
"Answered questions and very knowledgeable and friendly!"